Picture time :)

Back to reality after a long weekend with family… it always goes by too fast.

Maggie Mae seemed to enjoy the trip. She aggravated Murphy (who outweighs her by at least 40 pounds), stole his favorite rawhide bone and generally acted like the attention-whore that she is. This was her favorite spot:

She loved him

She insisted that Daddy constantly pet her, chewing his fingers or nudging him with her nose if he quit.  He was as patient as humanly possible.

Graduation was Monday night, and I watched with pride as my little brother made his way across the stage.

A little blurry but the best I've got...

Here are a few pictures from the weekend:

Hmm... I wonder what she's begging for?

A plate of deliciousness

Murphy is patiently waiting for something to fall.

Don't count on him to share...

Me and Sean

Me and Daddy

Stepmom, Bubba, me and Daddy

I have two more days of work, then it’ll be time for some fun in the sun. Sean and his roommate are coming over for the weekend. We’re going to hit the lake Saturday, and Sunday we’ll be beach bound with Daniel and a group of our friends. I can’t wait to feel the sun on my face and the sand between my toes.

Comments
5 Responses to “Picture time :)”
  1. Paula says:

    Maggie Mae and Murphy are so cute.

    And bloody hell, how tanned you are!

  2. Jenners says:

    You are rocking a tan there lady!!
    Thanks for sharing … always fun to see everyone’s “real” lives!

  3. nice family pics Heather….good to see your bro getting graduated…congrats to him….lovely crab ;-)….and looks like that murphy waiting for a call and not fall ;)…..and have a great weekend weekend….will check your blog next week for photos of weekend blast :)

  4. Lacey says:

    I love the pics! Congrats (again!) to your little bro, and can WORDS EVEN EXPRESS how adorable the pups are?!

  5. rboehmc says:

    Ya know if I had four legs and didn’t speak english I would probably spend most of my time with my head in peoples laps and nosing them to rub me. Oh if I were a pooch how great it would be!

Leave a Reply

